Company History | Return to Company History Main Page
Fulmont Mutual Insurance Company

Board of Directors 1998
Raynor Duncombe, Chairman of the Board

Raynor Duncombe
Chairman of the Board

Marlene A. Benton, President

Marlene A. Benton

Norbert E. Bicheler, Vice Chairman

Norbert E. Bicheler
Vice Chairman

Deborah A. Sidney, Secretary-Treasurer

Deborah A. Sidney

Robert MacVean, Director

Robert MacVean

Kermit Weaver, Director

Kermit Weaver

Burlin Argotsinger, Executive Committee

Burlin Argotsinger
Executive Committee

Margaret Leakfeldt, Executive Committee

Margaret Leakfeldt
Executive Committee

Isabella VanDewerker, Executive Committee

Isabella VanDewerker
Executive Committee

Fulmont Mutual Insurance Company

Company History:
Company History Main Page | The Secretaries 1853-1978 | The Majors | Board of Directors 1978 
Board of Directors 1998 | Board of Directors 2008 | Directors | Ancestor/History Search

For further information regarding our policies, send e-mail to, or write to us at:
Fulmont Mutual Insurance Company
P.O. Box 487, Johnstown, NY 12095-0487

Copyright Fulmont Mutual Insurance Company. All rights reserved.
This web site was developed by Empire Web Pages on June 07, 1997.
This page was most recently updated on June 06, 2018.