Company History | Return to Company History Main Page
Fulmont Mutual Insurance Company

Board of Directors 2008
Marlene A. Benton Raynor B. Duncombe Norbert E. Bicheler

Marlene A. Benton

Raynor B. Duncombe
Chairman of the Board

Norbert E. Bicheler
Vice Chairman

Isabella VanDewerker Burlin Argotsinger Margaret Leakfeldt
Isabella VanDewerker
Executive Committee
Burlin Argotsinger
Executive Committee
Margaret Leakfeldt
Executive Committee
Richard D. Rathbun Michael Smrtic Clayton Sittrely

Richard D. Rathbun

Michael Smrtic

Clayton Sittrely
Deborah A. Sidney Warren Canary G. Michael Kinowski

Deborah A. Sidney

Warren Canary
G. Michael Kinowski

Fulmont Mutual Insurance Company

Company History:
Company History Main Page | The Secretaries 1853-1978 | The Majors | Board of Directors 1978 
Board of Directors 1998 | Board of Directors 2008 | Directors | Ancestor/History Search

For further information regarding our policies, send e-mail to, or write to us at:
Fulmont Mutual Insurance Company
P.O. Box 487, Johnstown, NY 12095-0487

Copyright Fulmont Mutual Insurance Company. All rights reserved.
This web site was developed by Empire Web Pages on June 07, 1997.
This page was most recently updated on June 06, 2018.